Our People

 

   
Graham Joyce  Lisa Joyce
Director/Principal  Director/Business Development Manager
Email: graham@joyceproperty.com.au  Email: lisa@joyceproperty.com.au
   
   
Michelle Rigg  Patricia Fretz
General Manager  Company Accounts Administrator  
Email: michelle@joyceproperty.com.au Email: patricia@joyceproperty.com.au 
Mobile: 0458 297 707  
   
Janet Durrant Tracey Rath 

Property Manager - Executive

Property Manager - Executive/Apartments

Email: exec@joyceproperty.com.au

Email: execpm@joyceproperty.com.au

Mobile: 0448 942 978  Mobile: 0448 942 775 
   
 
Breno Braga   Breeanna Mitchell 

Property Manager  

Assistant Property Manager 

Email: exec1@joyceproperty.com.au  

Email: execassistant@joyceproperty.com.au

Mobile: 0402 360 840    
   
 
Diana Li Vicci Malcolm  
Property Manager - Central Apartments

Administration Support-Property Management 

Email: cbd@joyceproperty.com.au

Email: vicci@joyceproperty.com.au  

Mobile: 0401 061 168  
   
 
Stephanie Murray  
Assistant Property Manager - Central Apartments  
Email: cbdassistant@joyceproperty.com.au  
   
 
Premila Supur Deneise Burke
Property Manager - Inner North 

Property Manager - North

Email: innernorth@joyceproperty.com.au

Email: north@joyceproperty.com.au 

Mobile: 0447 942  922 Mobile: 0488 942 966
   
   
 Lynne Hewitt    

Assistant Property Manager - North

 

Email: northassistant@joyceproperty.com.au

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Leichele Vincent

Deirdre Schokker

 Property Manager - South West

 Property Manager -South

Email: southwest@joyceproperty.com.au

Email: south@joyceproperty.com.au

 Mobile: 0488 942 907

 Mobile: 0448 942 977
   
   
Stephanie Rixson   

Assistant Property Manager - South 

 

Email: southassistant@joyceproperty.com.au 

 

   
   
Matthew Pindoriya Tammie Mires
Property Manager - East  Assistant Property Manager - East
Email: east@joyceproperty.com.au 

Email: eastassistant@joyceproperty.com.au

Mobile: 0448 942 979      
   
 
Carol Bates  Jay Owen 
Property Manager - Central Assistant Property Manager - Central

Email: carol@joyceproperty.com.au

Email: jay@joyceproperty.com.au

Mobile: 0488 942 999 Mobile: 0400 942 950 
   
   
Thomas Bale  Tricia Barron    
Business Development Manager Client Services Manager 
Email: thomas@joyceproperty.com.au Email: clientservices@joyceproperty.com.au  
Mobile: 0448 942 976   Mobile: 0422 261 253 
   
Theraza Glindon  Tracy Chalmers 
Property Consultant Sales Administrator & Property Consultant
Email: theraza@joyceproperty.com.au Email: tracy@joyceproperty.com.au 
Mobile: 0407 064 666        Mobile:  0415 760 028
   
Roxanne Wills Tenneal Patience 
Trust Account Administrator   Trust Account Administrator 
Email: trustaccount@joyceproperty.com.au Email: accountspayable@joyceproperty.com.au   
   
   
Rochelle Vandertogt   
Administration Support   
Email: adminsupport@joyceproperty.com.au   
     
   
Janet Taylor Rosemarie McCormick    
Receptionist Receptionist     
Email: reception@joyceproperty.com.au Email: reception@joyceproperty.com.au     
Phone: 9429 7700   Phone: 9429 7700